Blockit_QliqSOFT-01

Enhanced Patient Access with Chatbot Supported Scheduling


Join us for this Exclusive Webinar
Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020

1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 11 am MT / 10 am PT

 

QliqSOFT and BlockIt have joined forces to remove the barriers to care that so many patients experience throughout their life. Join our panel of experts as we discuss driving a successful digital referral program with intelligent patient chat tools.

Watch it On Demand

Fill out the form below to watch the recording.