QliqSOFT_CareSignalai-01-1

Facilitating Deviceless Remote Patient Monitoring using AI-Driven Chatbots


Join us
Tuesday, October 27th, 2020

12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT

 

Better data equals better outcomes. Join QliqSOFT and CareSignal as they share their experiences in connecting the right patient data with clinicians via AI-driven chatbot enrollment and deviceless remote patient monitoring. The result is improved medical outcomes, patient access, and overall engagement between patients and their providers... all while cutting costs across the board.

Watch it On Demand

Fill out the form below to view the recording.